Workforce Training

Contact Us

Workforce Training

2101 Trinity Road,
Duluth, MN 55811
Email: continuingeducation@lsc.edu
Phone: 218.733.5924
Fax: 218.733.5974

Tamara Arnott

Interim Executive Director

Email: tamara.arnott@lsc.edu
Phone: 218-733-5923

Linda Papison

Workforce Development Grant Manager

  • MnAMP

Email: linda.papison@lsc.edu
Phone: 218-733-5918

Robyn Rohweder

Registration

Email: robyn.rohweder@lsc.edu
Phone: 218-733-5932

Roberta Schneider

Administrative Assistant

Email: roberta.schneider@lsc.edu
Phone: 218.733.5914

Customized Training Representatives

Paula Castleman

Director of Emergency Response Training Center (ERTC)

  • Fire Training

Email: p.castleman@lsc.edu
Phone: 218.733.1073

Bill Gundersen

Customized Training Rep

  • Environmental Health & Safety
  • Industrial Safety
  • MSHA & OSHA
  • Transportation

Email: w.gundersen@lsc.edu
Phone: 218.733.5915

Suzanne Johnsrud

Customized Training Rep

  • MnDOT

Email: suzanne.johnsrud@lsc.edu
Phone: 218-733-5931